Headquarter - Lynch

 

12140 Woodcrest Executive Drive Suite 150

John Sprengnether

Branch Manager

Creve Coeur, MO • (314) 323-9189

jsprengnether@usa-mortgage.com

Matt Koch

Branch Manager

Creve Coeur, MO • (314) 628-2172

mkoch@usa-mortgage.com

Donna Gray

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • (573) 453-8250

dlgray@usa-mortgage.com

Matt Fischer

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • (636) 696-6201

mfischer@usa-mortgage.com

Bruce Williams

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • (314) 628-2228

bwilliams@usa-mortgage.com

Craig Langan

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • (314) 628-5065

clangan@usa-mortgage.com

Tom Lubiewski

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • (314) 628-2235

toml@usa-mortgage.com

Erin Theobald

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • (636) 541-1900

etheobald@usa-mortgage.com

Michael Getz

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • (314) 628-2176

mgetz@usa-mortgage.com

Virginia Brew

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • (314) 628-2081

vbrew@usa-mortgage.com

Paul Walker

Mortgage Banker

Creve Coeur, MO • 813-956-7356

pwalker@usa-mortgage.com